Apartment Reviews for Villa South Apartments in Ogden

4.6 | 23 Reviews

3757 Grant Ave, Ogden, UT, 84405
(801) 627-2413

https://www.villasouthapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Ogden! At Villa South Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
3/8/2021

Im new to utah and this is the first place I applied and I got in so quick. It took 2 days and I was able to moved in. The apartment is very spacious and remodeled so nice and its quiet. The young lady Kenzie and young man Brandon are so awesome!! Highly recommend living here!!
C
10/31/2020

I think that the new management that has taken over is great. They seem like they are really getting things done and have resolved any issues I've had. I'm excited to see the upcoming changes once the weather gets nice again! I'm hoping the pool re-opens!
K
10/27/2020

I love Villa south Nice people nice the maintenance man & the office Lady are way nice. They main tain the area. And keep everything nice and clean. I definitely recommend gettin a place here.
K
10/27/2020

I love Villa south Nice people nice the maintenance man & the office Lady are way nice. They main tain the area. And keep everything nice and clean. I definitely recommend gettin a place here.
R
9/13/2019

I couldn't ask for better people than the ladies in the office..I need something fixed..boom it's done...I just need someone to chat at...they always lend an ear..the apartment is clean and very big for a reasonable rate..the best part is if you have a problem the office will work with you and genuinely care..I would go higher than 5 stars if I could because they are that awesome!!!
R
9/13/2019

I couldn't ask for better people than the ladies in the office..I need something fixed..boom it's done...I just need someone to chat at...they always lend an ear..the apartment is clean and very big for a reasonable rate..the best part is if you have a problem the office will work with you and genuinely care..I would go higher than 5 stars if I could because they are that awesome!!!
T
7/30/2019

Me and my family have been here for about 4 months, and i havent had a single problem. Aside from some rowdy teenagers which is pretty normal anywhere. The management and the maintenance people have always been nice and considerate.
T
7/30/2019

Me and my family have been here for about 4 months, and i havent had a single problem. Aside from some rowdy teenagers which is pretty normal anywhere. The management and the maintenance people have always been nice and considerate.
N
7/30/2019

I can??t believe the bad reviews on here, because this property is absolutely amazing. First the management is incredible. They care about each and every one of their tenants and go above and beyond for everyone, even when the tenants are pretty hard to handle. They care so much about the people on the property. Maintenance is very hard working and takes care of any complaints and broken appliances they have. The apartments are super cute and roomy. I have had nothing but good experiences with this complex and I recommend them to anyone looking for a quiet, well taken care of property. 5 stars all around for sure!
T
7/30/2019

Iv never lived in apartments before so this was a little different for me but the ladies in the office were absolutely amazing they got all my paper work done fast and easy & helped me with anything I needed help with the maintenance guys came and fixed some things I noticed the same day I got my keys ! Reading all these bad reviews is shocking ?? I cannot believe how rude some people can be when something doesn??t go there way anyways over all Iv had an amazing experience living here & we love the offices ladies!
C
7/30/2019

I wasn't going to write a review because it's not something I normally do, but I saw some of the negative reviews about these apartments. I just wanted to say that in my experience these ladies went above and beyond , there is a complex I won't say where but they put all of the residents out basically they are going to tear down the building so people who lived in these apartments have been there for several years some of them and now all of a sudden they had to find a new place to live .I will tell you that the ladies that work in the office went out of their way to make the transition to a new home was as easy as possible on the residences that decided to move to Villa South. That being said like any apartment complex under New Management it takes time to work out all of the kinks, I think the problem with people today is that they expect respect but don't think that they have to give it to receive it . Just my two cents keep up the good work ladies!
D
7/30/2019

Helpful, friendly, and quick to help when needed. The apartments are spacious and whenever I need anything fixed it was completed in a timely manner.
D
7/30/2019

Helpful, friendly, and quick to help when needed. The apartments are spacious and whenever I need anything fixed it was completed in a timely manner.
D
9/27/2016

They are under new management give them a chance and pick up your trash behind you as well the yard is not a dump site